Meet The Team

 

Mark B Clary , CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

mark.clary@nm.com

Read Bio

David G Ellison , CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

david.ellison@nm.com

Read Bio

Thomas L Willcox Jr , CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor

thomas.willcox@nm.com

Read Bio

Rachel Haan

Director of Operations

rachel.d.haan@nm.com

Read Bio

Dana M. Spinks

Director of Retirement Plans

dana.spinks@nm.com

Read Bio

Kelly O'Brien

Associate Wealth Management Advisor

kelly.obrien@nm.com

Read Bio

Rebekah A Blake

Associate Financial Representative

rebekah.blake@nm.com

Read Bio

Susan M Wilson

Executive Assistant

susan.m.wilson@nm.com

Read Bio